Update help text of rpmsg-rpc-stress test for new options
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:41:39 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 01:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commit4e0bcf43db3f81df3570bf8183cfb7c88db04373
treeb23a73017c09f72279dc070c46daf848d323514a
parent6fd16e7d28ed678246443d1967ace0d637297578
Update help text of rpmsg-rpc-stress test for new options

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/rpmsg-rpc-stress.use