rpmsg: Fix to handle Keystone 2 correctly
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:14:51 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit4e1fc1b9435199df3a707a627c9cfd04eae108f3
treebf2606ffb30e824cedccfba0eda9aed34fa9d963
parent4da40c42c21c73da090731f5e7999ae837b6b02a
rpmsg: Fix to handle Keystone 2 correctly

xdc_Fxn is used only by OMAPL138, TCI6638

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c