SDOCM00114390 Incorrect procId in NameServer_get used by lad daemon
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:33:34 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
commit4e908d1726e4592240c64eccd1b970cc484b541d
tree2352d83a350216af094f2fa3505ea9c451c2a3f5
parent0abf85662d58038b56dde7935acc38d887e41254
SDOCM00114390 Incorrect procId in NameServer_get used by lad daemon

Fixed call to NameServer_getRemote; pass in procId array element
instead of loop index value.
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c