Fix bad Assert_isTrue (fixes SDOCM00114152) 3.30.02.13
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:50:57 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commit4f4f810684555b0aecc3012caf6793304090e9c1
tree6748864686e9688a676ae0c1e5a94cd28d30d4d6
parent7e136ca6c419713151d1d458352f61919dd37d79
Fix bad Assert_isTrue (fixes SDOCM00114152)

The Assert_isTrue expression was just wrong, opposite of what it needs
to be.
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c