BIOS: Only build rpmsg libs when useful
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:03:05 +0000 (10:03 -0800)
commit4f644da017c0d26bdfdfcc8ae5f866706528dffb
tree4f14190cb215567d0f2986d6cd0fe4b6f8b15cdb
parent86659fb00c34d51fbbeff7dcb4a9c3b894ef094b
BIOS: Only build rpmsg libs when useful

Many of the rpmsg-protocol-related IPC packages build for
all targets thrown at them (like good packages should).

However, we know many supported targets will never use the rpmsg
protocol, and we are therefore unnecessarily building libraries
that will never be used.

This commit changes some of the rpmsg-specific packages to not
build for targets that don't have any devices containing an
rpmsg-using HLOS-based host.
packages/ti/ipc/namesrv/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld
packages/ti/srvmgr/package.bld