MxServer_compute: Incremented num params from 1 to 2 to match signature.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:29:45 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:19:29 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
commit50250f1a923f7154fa24f0283592379552d4dbbf
tree4469c681812d505381f9feab10988c90c969e4f4
parent8d5bae176679a9dc05d154588e8189ddeb75d32a
MxServer_compute: Incremented num params from 1 to 2 to match signature.

Previously, MxServer_compute function had only 1 paramter (return val included)
in the signature.

This was not being checked by the QnX rpmsgrpc driver, but is being checked by
Linux rpmsgrpc driver, which caught the inconsistency during an RpcCall.

This has been fixed.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c