SDOCM00104194 Missing vayu package dependencies
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:51:02 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commit50ff1d1019c2ca2d51ce39611d0a55a015db10eb
tree95a20d9084fae1dc0872a60b457ad6b33ccf3d0a
parent7609ddb641733919d3fc025403ae379b2ac7bc1b
SDOCM00104194 Missing vayu package dependencies

In close() function, bring in ISA specific module using the
program's target ISA chain. Look for oldest ISA which is
supported by device processor.
packages/ti/ipc/family/vayu/package.xs