SDOCM00114745 Ipc_transportConfig has race window
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit51b55bf75c486b5693dd9a5a73024f20afb83d2b
treeabba964303730b522a5bf44aad854323521b55a7
parent053e6134f92e8316b7c494a161a0f6e1c3f737bb
SDOCM00114745 Ipc_transportConfig has race window

Regardless of the Ipc module reference count, any subsequent
caller to Ipc_transportConfig must use the same factory as
the first caller. Otherwise, it is an error.
linux/src/api/Ipc.c