Moved drm libraries out of common variable.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit52dc67e498174966edeac2087ca2496902f7335b
treeacd1b6b485409de694f82190d90309d222fd4278
parentcb951cf52096c78654e17290214f57375a26fe55
Moved drm libraries out of common variable.
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in