Android: Added build support for ping_rpmsg app 3.10.01.11
authorArnie Reynoso <ariner@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 00:51:33 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit5379160823b0b46cfd9a69ea8d3e17439578bebf
treec38770efe8b3db4ee3665fc7cde04a7f88be73b5
parent729d96e7342350150cfa2a88ae8632fad58bae9b
Android: Added build support for ping_rpmsg app
android/src/tests/Android.mk