QNX IPC: RPMSG-RPC - Add New RPMSG-RPC Module
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:27:17 +0000 (10:27 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:23 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit537d4be58af963ad5f921f93e02972ae5cef8924
tree248719bf8b96f768194ade6e3976aa3bf725059c
parent8f6bb9b289e7cf95f11db67f497929b083015a91
QNX IPC: RPMSG-RPC - Add New RPMSG-RPC Module

This new module provides a more generic interface
for using rpmsg.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/headers/Makefile
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/mmap_peer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]