Add reserved queue support for QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:54:37 +0000 (15:54 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:09:06 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
commit53b5c8ef59067c941229f2eb81ae0d48cf8214b4
tree056382e3c6bdcf99ce5f0b422e519b2883d60cd6
parentfbe2efb88b1822addaa99f9d3b54f3443a4356a8
Add reserved queue support for QNX

This commit adds support for reserved queues on QNX (SDOCM00114908).

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/include/TiIpcFxns.h
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/cfg/MessageQCfg.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_MessageQ_daemon.h with 73% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQ_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/messageq_devctl.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h
qnx/src/utils/TiIpcFxns.c