Change default polling interval for default gate in QNX to 10 ms
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:56:13 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:41:06 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit5536ab33d5c5dc33fcc0b5a31212256c4b7dba3c
treefe2da920f5549d71b80b324e64c45e176fb57e41
parentd6d5b0d6b0bbf526e8858f48b30205317682273d
Change default polling interval for default gate in QNX to 10 ms

This commit decreases the default polling interval for the default gate during
GateMP_setup to 10 ms. This is so that slave executables that may take a bit
longer to boot up and create the default gate do not cause the IPC driver to
wait for a full second before retrying the poll, reducing the driver
startup time in such cases.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/GateMP_daemon.c