Linux: GameMP inUse arrays had invalid address mappings
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:14:22 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:43:20 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
commit55a873690b93a01e1bc2808a40001d24404aab47
tree793a9d56480ff8f8addbd461c12c63c97f7c196b
parent971374f862be373a1845af0cb19bdc3d5e25de55
Linux: GameMP inUse arrays had invalid address mappings

The GameMP address for the inUse arrays were being assigned incorrectly.
A page alignment was originally needed to properly map the arrays in
user space. After mapping, the alignment difference wasn't being taken
into consideration.
linux/src/daemon/GateMP_daemon.c