Fixed run-time configuration of cluster baseId 3.35.00.03_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:20:17 +0000 (19:20 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:10:25 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit562f9627405be9fb0e8666df2e6df597341650ef
treeb311d2dddd9777f5c40a7c5d30c7fedffc08b454
parent5685b049a78d64bbc51c26e9e30cf9d71375de28
Fixed run-time configuration of cluster baseId

New method to encapsulate the run-time configuration of IPC
cluster baseId: Ipc_clusterConfig. Call this method from a
startup first function after setting the cluster baseId. Set
Ipc.entry array with valid procId when cluster baseId is known,
otherwise set to INVALIDID. Set MultiProc.clusterProcList array
as above.
packages/ti/ipc/Ipc.h
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Ipc.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Ipc.xs
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xs