QNX IPC - Increase Max Reserved Endpoint in MessageQCopy
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 22:28:49 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerVW <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 22:07:14 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commit564ccd238b52049acfb5bd8a888ed46fe7163e64
tree4b1b4cdaf15627e6b8ac6b3f9e1a3a5db2210d71
parent325ccd1240348b31fce51f03bb48b2818ede8e2e
QNX IPC - Increase Max Reserved Endpoint in MessageQCopy

Max Reservd Endpoint in MessageQCopy needs to be increased
in order to be compatible with some BIOS-side IPC software.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h