New method for run-time configuration of cluster baseId
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:08:51 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commit5685b049a78d64bbc51c26e9e30cf9d71375de28
tree02d705c4cdd43c0495a7aeff69530426b3e64b21
parentd380f748cb4c70bd7dbfe091f7c7d2f15bef0c74
New method for run-time configuration of cluster baseId

Added MultiProc_setBaseIdOfCluster(). Only supported on SYS/BIOS.
This method should be called from a startup first function.
packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.c