Android: update version.h include path for AF_RPMSG handling
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:32:22 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:10:48 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit5771d6a6372fe891b1fd6f1b9956a343de477d05
treedc417c2ebff83f99f5efc0d65059ef6464ea01f9
parentd978a2e3c09e17249f54454654c4f1007d5b10e0
Android: update version.h include path for AF_RPMSG handling

Update include path of version.h for current Android setup.
Previously (before O) we used to update the socket.h bionic header with
AF_RPMSG definitions, so the KERNEL_VERSION check was not exercized.

Now the kernel-headers of dra7xx in Android repo is updated to
reflect the correct Kernel version and can be used to check
the kernel version.

For older Android versions that do not have version.h in
kernel-headers, AF_RPMSG can still be taken from the socket.h
bionic header if it is updated to include AF_RPMSG.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/include/net/rpmsg.h