QNX IPC: Update Int Xbar Programming to Match BIOS-side IPC
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:13:44 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 15:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commit57ff1d8d568b0b54538f1f508d8ad87e72401a4b
treee43935030ed3bd88429fcf3a9dc07c35842d582e
parent422880b606cc0e69ba91008971a3d65a3b3afdef
QNX IPC: Update Int Xbar Programming to Match BIOS-side IPC

There was a conflict with the MPU Int being used by QNX IPC
for the DSP Mailbox.

The BIOS-side IPC is using MPU INT 141 for HOST receiving
interrupts from IPU2, and MPU INT 136 for HOST receiving
interrupts from DSP1.

QNX IPC is updated to use the same as we know these interrupts
are available.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c