Fix build warnings from rpmsg-rpc-stress test in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:02:26 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:58:49 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
commit585241682fe608183fa4d839202a390303fbd990
treee019aa822f465c6d24d552de718acfaf9432f501
parentd5b62208e9d9122306bffaa182dff20729c414a5
Fix build warnings from rpmsg-rpc-stress test in QNX

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c