Add new command-line options to LAD to override static defaults
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 23:53:51 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:14:08 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit591015e8fb4bd1407d7a27fd4984b5587fb0addb
tree001d3f9cafc7f73be59e99c61353fdb1977924a0
parent9bc6fc039ee773b097944f97edd4a685ae0f0ce1
Add new command-line options to LAD to override static defaults

Add -n <nprocs> support for overriding the total number of processors
in the system (not to be confused with number of processors in cluster).

Add -r <nreserve> support for overriding the number of reserved
MessageQ queues.

Add -s <synctype> support for overriding the Ipc_ProcSync_* type (can
be -s ALL|PAIR|NONE).
hlos_common/include/_MessageQ.h
linux/include/_Ipc.h
linux/src/daemon/Ipc_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c