SDOCM00115143 Improper timeout handling in MessageQ_get (Linux)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:44:09 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:34:17 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commit5999db791b8ad43b6bcd79dfd05ab5aa81140c19
tree8f64625b3f9b0aba0fcee7aac9d49cfa0211841a
parent51b55bf75c486b5693dd9a5a73024f20afb83d2b
SDOCM00115143 Improper timeout handling in MessageQ_get (Linux)

Split the given timeout value into seconds and microseconds.
Add these to the current time of day. Check for rollover on
the microseconds.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c