MmRpc: Remove 'base' field from MmRpc_Xlt struct 3.00.01.23_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 01:06:42 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 01:30:06 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
commit59b40d8ec0ba5014effea19cd32427d2f90ddb9d
tree40904e6168052b33db1db1fae79cf929ca470181
parentb227b365e173e29c29a986a5cee945e39a3b25b5
MmRpc: Remove 'base' field from MmRpc_Xlt struct

This field was confusing and redundant. Given that the address
and offset to the embedded pointer are already available, the
base value can be derived in the MmRpc API layer.

Signed-off-by: Ramsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Mx.c