Fix wrong OMAP5 #define
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:33:15 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 04:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
commit5aaf5b1b51ae35980d376f1b9aa5cdf21db27cf3
treeb67873be000fafa8fccd97c90f8f5cb59c124de2
parentbed5c90a6fa6c85303046c2333fecc0bbed3f361
Fix wrong OMAP5 #define

This commit corrects a typo to use SYSLINK_QNX_OMAP5430
instead of SYSLINK_QNX_OMAP5, which caused watchdog interrupts to
not be caught on the host OMAP5.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c