QNX IPC: Samples - Fix Compile Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 15:38:06 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:08:01 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commit5cc8169d6f842ac98fe90396009db7b2c355fd27
tree7dc3fb2b04b58983158a1a2e82b3d964e70ee78e
parent44169db6cd6f02193acf7ee97c13f956f599431d
QNX IPC: Samples - Fix Compile Warnings

This patch fixes the following compilation warnings:

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c:
In function 'test_exec_call':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c:280:
warning: assignment makes integer from pointer without a cast
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c:376:
warning: format '%x' expects type 'unsigned int', but argument 2 has type
'int *'
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c:376:
warning: format '%x' expects type 'unsigned int', but argument 3 has type
'void *'

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c