Android: Refactored Makefiles into a single Android.mk file
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:08:33 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit5d111b5f48a65a35939a40be8f746844cdddfdbd
tree2934cc67af07b445562c3efd2dc37751bcf0c929
parentd7c2ba01c7c410bddc19af5bd9a3f1736f6b58bd
Android: Refactored Makefiles into a single Android.mk file

All Android makefiles were refactored into a single file. This results
in the object files being placed correctly in the modules output directory
structure.  This also addresses build issue related to shared sources.
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
android/src/api/Android.mk [deleted file]
android/src/daemon/Android.mk [deleted file]
android/src/mm/Android.mk [deleted file]
android/src/tests/Android.mk [deleted file]
android/src/transport/Android.mk [deleted file]
android/src/utils/Android.mk [deleted file]