RPMessage: Renamed MessageQCopy module to RPMessage.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:21:45 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:15:24 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit5dbd043c929564b6af1d4d32df49e14f9ecff6d1
tree22a585a51a3f9bebc22ddd8dfe5d76a1e32a66f0
parent495bef33fb1d29a96507e9758c5d6e04346deb05
RPMessage:  Renamed MessageQCopy module to RPMessage.

MessageQCopy is really an API which uses the RPMSG protocol to send and
receive fixed size payloads.

To avoid confusion with MessageQ, which can work over various transports,
MessageQCopy is renamed RPMessage.

This API is used directly by the TransportRpmsg MessageQ copy transport,
and the gRCM module.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
21 files changed:
packages/ti/configs/omap54xx/Dsp.cfg
packages/ti/configs/omap54xx/IpcCommon.cfg.xs
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.c
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.h
packages/ti/grcm/RcmTypes.h
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/IpcMgr.c
packages/ti/ipc/namesrv/NameServerRemoteRpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c [moved from packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.c with 85% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.h [moved from packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.h with 67% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/_RPMessage.h [moved from packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/_MessageQCopy.h with 84% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_tasks.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_omap5.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/transports/TransportRpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/transports/TransportRpmsg.xdc
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/OmxSrvMgr.c