ListMP: Add barrier to ensure write backs complete
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 04:03:39 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:52:20 +0000 (11:52 -0600)
commit5f3751f632ef92b8370cbc22af927dd32e2302d8
tree4cc8f62b135b1b064dbb0a2ce4bee8b3d6c752fb
parent40c347d2a2f03e482f2738ff970fba693e7721a8
ListMP: Add barrier to ensure write backs complete

The call to barrier function is needed to ensure the intended changes
are already written back to memory before leaving the gate to avoid
issues.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/ListMP.c