SDOCM00108149 Incorrect index computation in NotifySetup for v7M and v7A 3.22.01.07_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:54:42 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 20:36:52 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commit60b96f106bcb45e7301e87f39a05dd8d20b9743e
tree2b190f9cd3789cf54b83bc292dfb3ea825be0923
parent9e7273faa32a7d140636ce2b31a7c038ade1bac1
SDOCM00108149 Incorrect index computation in NotifySetup for v7M and v7A

When computing the mailbox table index in NotifySetup_plugHwi, the local
MultiProcID was used. It should have been using the local virtual ID. The
same bug was in NotifySetup_unplugHwi.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c