Add support for watchdog timer interrupts on DRA7xx IPU
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:43:45 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit60d3af2a9aa64e38d5bfd7b0119ee400b8e70612
treefc29838df0972023cba49d230ce90777534042e4
parent10c6439d439530eafefea498611ba94a9f0d1dab
Add support for watchdog timer interrupts on DRA7xx IPU

This commit adds QNX support for watchdog timer interrupts. The resource
manager schedules recovery whenever an interrupt from GPTimer 4 or 9
is received.

Only one of IPU1 or IPU2 can use watchdog timers.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/gptimers.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/gptimers.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c