DRA7XX: Remove hard-coded vring addrs 3.22.00.04_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:22:33 +0000 (08:22 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit619f2579e7ab29cd41dbbfdf0190e3ee5a72aa25
treee0c13e7c3b48698f730bd6cd7720c957410d1e74
parent655e99ba755626211d881fceb7a645dcb2c860b9
DRA7XX: Remove hard-coded vring addrs

Replace hard-coded vring addrs with runtime addrs read from
the resource table.  This reduces the number of things to change
if the memory map moves around.
packages/ti/ipc/family/vayu/VirtQueue.c