Reduce QNX build output verbosity
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:54:59 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:46:01 +0000 (10:46 -0800)
commit61d61dd5fabc7938212f3b9131c00f531655603a
treef4ec9ccb7f576ebe27a2527bdc29fc12ff34163d
parent56ff71a499992b756a12bd0d78dfd3030b612359
Reduce QNX build output verbosity

This commit reduces the build output verbosity, and allows it to be configured
in the qnx/quiet.mk file.

This helps address SDOCM00113501.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
25 files changed:
ipc-qnx.mak
qnx/quiet.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/api/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/samples/sharedMemAllocator/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/lib/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/benchmark/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/deh/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/hwspinlock/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-omx/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/stress/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/ti-ipc/common.mk
qnx/src/mm/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQApp/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/mmrpc_test/common.mk
qnx/src/utils/common.mk