Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 2)"
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:40:08 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:23 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commit61d990a6031333d4623b87039568ce81e26a9f5d
tree340c85b136909ed4173b7f05ba669140dc3c1e52
parenteed91f3654de4df407208cebd80835882745e2ef
Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 2)"

This reverts commit 73882d944bb7b1865f4c35e4bdb35c05bc3da9e5.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs