Initial MessageQ transport implementation 3.35.00.01_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:16:31 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:26:15 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
commit6277fe026f8073103804be8b59b4f582512db39d
tree1acccffc43f5be864d40c3c306caba1415344d75
parent6dfeea8706590a7dabf6fdc27704d4db774dca5d
Initial MessageQ transport implementation
22 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
linux/include/IMessageQTransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/INetworkTransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/ITransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/TransportRpmsg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/ti/ipc/Std.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/MessageQMultiMulti.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/transport/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multimulti.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld