BIOS: Remove dead OMAP5 VirtQueue code
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 18:05:09 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:03:01 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit6384ca250b20ea960358b5add6c09c224a8df6a6
tree864c3eff4c1a4d8f273aee89934d3768b610c485
parent83cd6eef881e03317e0f7804202e9631a8f5b5d5
BIOS: Remove dead OMAP5 VirtQueue code

Because BIOS-side virtqueue-based processors never run as the 'host',
half of the protocol is unused.  This commit removes that dead code
for the BIOS-side OMAP5 VirtQueue driver.
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/VirtQueue.c