IPC - Match Resource Table for Vayu Based on Device
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 22:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commit6461878b481a7909096c4c0fd410f961b809dc44
treec3c2fc476298ed8e6532cb57e364b1ba84c1b84b
parent1120017081e4a66a27b68df6fe79b24a97e6be9d
IPC - Match Resource Table for Vayu Based on Device

Match the resource table for Vayu based on the Device
name instead of the Platform name.

Currently, if the platform simVayu is used, it fails
to find the resource table.  If the match is changed
to match the device name, then the simVayu platform,
which uses the Vayu device name, can compile.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt