Add initial support to start/stop cores after launching QNX IPC resource manager
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:04:04 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
commit6461b7a15ddfaa2265ef97c874898fc171ef6a47
treeb158b0cc3dd3dab7c6b0f29454d9d59d53dfe72c
parent659d645c6ded9b8f0f8a0b7b34f6c966a2679e41
Add initial support to start/stop cores after launching QNX IPC resource manager

This commit adds the ability to start and stop slave cores after the QNX
IPC resource manager has been previously launched, with at least a few known
caveats that would be fixed subsequently.

It addresses SDOCM00113295.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/proto.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_GateMP_daemon.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/GateMP_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQCopy.c