Linux: remove always true check
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:37:33 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit647a6c38f758525ab60a6b784eebe379343efbc4
tree068a759a128a1b94fd869f1d69e47b4e0d99846b
parent3b0368ccdbb139107ef8d69caaa52c2d45419f6e
Linux: remove always true check

With latest Android N compiler, we get following error. Fixing it by
removing the always true check.

linux/src/api/NameServer.c:311:17: error: comparison of array 'rsp.get.buf'
not equal to a null pointer is always true [-Werror,-Wtautological-pointer-compare]
    if (rsp.get.buf != NULL) {
        ~~~~~~~~^~~    ~~~~
linux/src/api/NameServer.c:453:17: error: comparison of array 'rsp.get.buf'
not equal to a null pointer is always true [-Werror,-Wtautological-pointer-compare]
    if (rsp.get.buf != NULL) {
        ~~~~~~~~^~~    ~~~~

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
linux/src/api/NameServer.c