Linux: Converted all SysLink references to Ipc
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:59:11 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:42:55 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commit64c138981ee7e4bf612d4aeaa8858c47f25d3a50
tree69eff419026d193402e2c18346f424a8ad24ce35
parentbf214bc09332996539fa68dc453c8e90d6f12bb7
Linux: Converted all SysLink references to Ipc

Remove SysLink_create/destroy and replaced them with Ipc_start/stop functions

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
Makefile.in
linux/include/SysLink.h [deleted file]
linux/src/api/Ipc.c [moved from linux/src/api/SysLink.c with 74% similarity]
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
linux/src/tests/NameServerApp.c
linux/src/tests/nano_test.c
linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c