Fix "@link @setConfig", should be "@link #setConfig" 3.23.01.02_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commit659d645c6ded9b8f0f8a0b7b34f6c966a2679e41
tree677c6f1a3f2a2559ee612ae2fec668e7267d004c
parent323c802df0d12d887ffa92bc65299ce374a3a672
Fix "@link @setConfig", should be "@link #setConfig"
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xdc