SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 3)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 17:51:14 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:53:58 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commit65a4b382ea3fc702dedc51f02471149e642772b8
tree76df5ac947971e40ab58fd2377b4575555749218
parent801201cbb665f6d735e01c522f97806578b9944e
SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 3)

Added notify mailbox driver support for ARP32. The IPC interrupt on
arp32 will dispatch to the appropriate driver (shm or mbx). This
improves the NotifyDriverShm performance because it checks only the
mailboxes which might have raised the given event instead of always
checking all mailboxes. Improved ROV view of NotifyDriverMbx. Added
a mailbox tab which shows inbound and outbound mailbox status. Better
ISA handling in source code and script code.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs