Turn TiIpcFxns.h into a public header for QNX 3.36.00.01_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:36:15 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commit65d45075714a77c364339ec6b4001d869b418c3a
tree97f000d150552dbf975b279cc81db22b75697b37
parent5999db791b8ad43b6bcd79dfd05ab5aa81140c19
Turn TiIpcFxns.h into a public header for QNX

This commit makes TiIpcFxns.h into a public header that is exported
to the target filesystem during 'make install'.

This is in reference to enhancement SDOCM00115106.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/include/_TiIpcFxns.h
qnx/include/ti/ipc/TiIpcFxns.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c
qnx/src/utils/TiIpcFxns.c
qnx/src/utils/common.mk