Remove transport network interface hack
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:50:22 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit664b5edf78c110e59aed801db47b6c2cd19d315a
tree8184eba52918e458698bf158bea12bffe83cb4d9
parent86b312ab5495c67b7ddcf05868b2b7aab3e62e29
Remove transport network interface hack

Delete the INetworkTransportDummy interface. This file was
overlooked when removing the transport network hack.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransportDummy.xdc [deleted file]