MmRpc: Add Input Paramter Checking to APIs
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit6736bb2b9b060cf37d3e6728e21509b24ec12da8
treebe7ed626658bcef7cc5c83095a2a54c2df951334
parentbf355e7d0f5c3993f56a6ea778743b656ef6b536
MmRpc: Add Input Paramter Checking to APIs

This patch adds input paramter checking to the MmRpc_* APIs,
specifically checking for NULL pointers, in order to prevent
a crash due to NULL-pointer de-reference in the case that the
user sends a bad (NULL) pointer.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c