Change fw_rsc_intmem to match Linux 3.14
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:50:41 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
commit691592a6b9e5cf11b2696eee0bba37cc9d68d76b
treed8b6b7f272dfe0bd0bcf87ab81fc9afad3c6d380
parente6d2170b8b0b8d125bcff4436b280d019c27fa59
Change fw_rsc_intmem to match Linux 3.14

This struct was changed for Linux 3.14, so we need to match that new
one because Ipc 3.30 uses Linux 3.14.

Later we should introduce a construct that will allow the user to specify
the older struct usage.
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h