QNX: Return E_NOTFOUND instead of E_FAIL if MQCopy_send fails
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:42:20 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:49:00 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit69aca2467ed62cbf803543f253a37193bc69a6ad
treeea4afb919987afd876df3af50a7121fb136549cb
parent3de0b4c4547c73157df7a61e581eb7f7188e4108
QNX: Return E_NOTFOUND instead of E_FAIL if MQCopy_send fails

This allows MessageQ NameServer lookups to slaves that aren't
loaded to gracefully fail.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c