SDOCM00115428 Incorrect return status from NameServer_delete
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:27:13 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit6a06cd410350064ec17c876a6852c8334ae820b6
tree6651003ff6afb82df5176c237700b6b5c11390f9
parenta45c3bf131b0899976769bbcfd915e6110513692
SDOCM00115428 Incorrect return status from NameServer_delete

Fix incorrect union references in both LAD command loop and
client API unmarshal code. Verified all references to 'status'.
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/NameServer.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c