ipc-bios.mak: Update to allow use of top level Rule.mak 3.47.01.00 3.47.01.00_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 04:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
commit6a2595a4148fb12f259efc19164a9d33ad2ed294
treec358b3400955a30ccdf18f118b53cdde58a6d9d8
parent2eb91078f54dd0c02ec9d1709ffa82e5df571fd8
ipc-bios.mak: Update to allow use of top level Rule.mak

Products.mak sets variables to point to external products.
Allowing RULES_MAKE variable to be overriden, helps in building in a SDK
context.
This is to help with build with SDKs bundling IPC.
Should not affect stand alone IPC builds

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.mak