Allow QNX IPC resource manager to be launched without starting any core
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 22:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:43:42 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit6a928f28176e8787d9869d1ff8aaecafeb0516ec
treedc649b3f6869ef488d8a29c3d153ca93586c6667
parent3f02baa35dc5a88123fd4443918bd2f5ae7ec2ae
Allow QNX IPC resource manager to be launched without starting any core

This commit allows the resource manager to be launched without specifying
any core in its core list. This is useful now that cores can be started
at a subsequent time.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c