ipc-bios.bld: Update default platform for C6678
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:27:25 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:11:30 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
commit6a953433e3ac7e004082e029b7b9519505b8ce94
treee370248240c31b8c705e183ab43a6883113b368c
parent067ce95583afc52f4f07a385c300cddc234176ed
ipc-bios.bld: Update default platform for C6678

- Also update print string for unknown platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld